Adlerian Counselling in & around Cambridge

If you are looking for an Adlerian counsellor in the Cambridge/Newmarket/Royston area, the following are experienced Adlerian practitioners who hold the ASIIP Diploma in Adlerian Counselling and offer both short and long term counselling.

Page last updated October 2016

In alphabetical order:

Jude Adcock
Tel: 07872 176056
Email: contact@north-cambridge-counselling.co.uk
Website: www.north-cambridge-counselling.co.uk
BACP accredited: www.bacp.co.uk
Individuals & couples
Location: Cottenham (6 miles north of Cambridge)

Viv Bateman
Tel: 07544 544092
Email: viv.bateman@talk21.com
Individuals & couples, short and long term
Supervisor
Location: Cambridge, Burwell, Ely, Newmarket

Fiona Broadhurst
Tel: 07512 224806
Email: fionabroadhurst25@gmail.com
BACP accredited: www.bacp.co.uk
Individuals, short and long term
Location: Cambridge, near Addenbrooke's Hospital

Camilla Ghazala
Tel: 0870 850 2878
Email: camghazala@hotmail.com
Website: www.csn-uk.com
BACP accredited: www.bacp.co.uk
Individuals, couples, groups
Supervisor
Location: Newmarket

Julia Herrick
Tel: 01223 565158
Email: julia@herrickm.waitrose.com
Individuals, short and long term
Supervisor
Location: Fulbourn, Cambridge

Pam Hinds
Tel: 01223 892755
Email: pam.hinds36@talktalk.net
Website: www.pamhinds.co.uk
Individuals & couples. Speciality: survivors of abuse, relationship difficulties
Location: Linton, Cambridge

Jim Holloway
Tel: 01223 846884
8 Sefton Close, Cambridge CB4 9HY
Email: jim@cambridgecounselling.co.uk
Website: www.cambridgecounselling.co.uk
BACP accredited: www.bacp.co.uk
Individuals, couples, groups; specialising in anger management
Supervisor
Location: Trumpington, Cambridge

Kim Lee-Own
Tel: 01638 721072 or 07767 205509
Email: kim.lee-own@virgin.net
Individuals and families, short and long term
Location: Newmarket

Annie McKinney
Tel: 07896 110203
Email: anniemckinney@btinternet.com
Individuals
Location: near Newmarket

Anthea Millar
Tel: 01223 314827
Email: antheam@ntlworld.com
BACP accredited: www.bacp.co.uk
Individuals, couples and families
Supervisor
Location: north side of Cambridge

Margaret Nimmo-Smith
Tel: 01223 778667
17 Mariners Way, Cambridge CB4 1BN
Email: margaretnimmosmith@gmail.com
UKCP (CCPE) accredited: www.psychotherapy.org.uk
Individual, couples and family work; speciality bereavement
Supervisor
Location: north side of Cambridge

Kathy Sutherland
Tel: 07810 746 737 or 01223 261061
Email: kathy@cambridgecounsellingpractice.co.uk
Website: www.cambridgecounsellingpractice.co.uk
BACP accredited: www.bacp.co.uk
Individuals & couples; short and long term
Supervisor
Location: Cambridge

Bruce Tate
Tel: 07522 580 606
Email: bruce.tate@ntlworld.com
Individuals, short- & long-term
Location: central Cambridge


If you are an ASIIP Diploma Holder and would like to be included on this list, please contact:
info@cambridgeadleriansociety.org.uk

For contact details of Adlerian counsellors throughout the UK go to:
Adlerian Society UK Counselling Directory